30gigs.com a SCAM?30gigs.com a SCAM?

Posted on December 4th, 2005 by Juzman under Security

Recently discovered that the controversial email/host 30gigs.com is being owned and operated by the same person that also operates a Battlefield 2 cheat site MSXSecurity. The list of issue’s with MSX appear to be long and are being documented. The 30gigs.com site is believed to possibly be in place for email harvesting, judging by the privacy policy on the site. More info can be found at MSX Exposed.

Source: MSX Exposed via Flexbeta

Print This Post  Email This Post |

3 Responses to “30gigs.com a SCAM?”

  1. phuc nguyen Says:

    I need an account of 30gigs.
    Can somebody give me an invite ?
    Thanks.
    Merry Chirstmas.

  2. Patrick Says:

    We are from 30gigs. 30gigs has been entirely acquired by ThonaNetwork, you can check the press release, and confirmed by Yahoo News here: http://news.yahoo.com/s/prw…

  3. Amn Says:

    hey i think its free lolzzz

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

 

Bad Behavior has blocked 106 access attempts in the last 7 days.